Alain Boissonneault

Alain Boissonneault

Associate

Alain Boissonneault has worked in the area of corporate financial management and direction for over 22 years. During his career, he has occupied several important posts in the area of finance, general management, accounting, corporate and legal affairs and human resource management. Alain has a great deal of experience in terms of financing, start-ups, acquisitions, sales and company mergers as well as having conducted numerous diligent auditing exercises and putting into place many financial structures.

His professional experiences have led him to work in many Canadian provinces, the US northeast, South America and France.

His rigorous approach and ability to link the financial and legal aspects together have allowed him to be a key player with company shareholders and administrators, business partners, in-house managers as well as be a major factor in negotiating and revising major contracts and managing critical issues.

In recent years, Alain has worked as a director, officer, member of various steering and executive committees as well as being a shareholder and board member of private and public companies in Canada and in France. Alain holds a Bachelor degree in administration, systems and accounting from the Université de Sherbrooke.

Imprimer cette page
Envoyer cette page par courriel
Sitemap © All rights reserved - Corposana Capital

Alain Boissonneault

Alain Boissonneault

associé

Alain Boissonneault œuvre dans le domaine de la gestion et de la direction financière d'entreprises depuis plus de 22 ans. Au cours de sa carrière, il a occupé plusieurs postes importants relatifs à la finance, la direction générale, la comptabilité, les affaires corporatives et juridiques ainsi que dans la gestion des ressources humaines. Alain possède une grande expérience en ce qui a trait au financement, démarrage, acquisition, vente et fusion d'entreprises, en plus d'avoir effectué de nombreuses vérifications diligentes et d'avoir mis en place de multiples structures financières.

Ses expériences professionnelles l'ont amené à travailler dans plusieurs provinces au Canada, dans le Nord-Est des États-Unis, en Amérique du Sud et en France.

Sa rigueur et sa capacité à associer les enjeux financiers et légaux lui ont permis d'être un intervenant clé avec les actionnaires et les administrateurs d'entreprises, les partenaires d'affaires, la régie interne, ainsi que dans le cadre de négociations et de révisions de contrats d'envergure et dans la gestion d'enjeux critiques.

Au cours des dernières années, Alain a œuvré comme dirigeant, officier, membre de comités de direction et de comités exécutifs, en plus d'être actionnaire et administrateur de compagnies privées et publiques au Canada et en France. Alain détient un Baccalauréat en administration, système et comptabilité de l'Université de Sherbrooke.
Imprimer cette page
Envoyer cette page par courriel
Plan du site © Tous droits réservés - Corposana Capital