Portfolio

Portfolio details

Pyrogenesis
Environment
Peter Pascali
email
PyroGenesis, which operates on a world scale, manufactures waste treatment systems using plasma, plasma torch systems, recovery systems for aluminum and zinc wastes, as well as high temperature made-to-measure systems.

PyroGenesis develops and commercialises technologies which use the intense heat from plasma to convert wastes into energy and other useful products. These systems are conceived to treat a great variety of industrial, dangerous, hospital and municipal wastes. PyroGenesis has also elaborated a system which deals specifically with wastes from ships. The company is proud to count among its clients two of the largest fleets in the world, the American Navy and Carnival Cruise Lines.

The investments by FIER Croissance Durable s.e.c. and FIER Innovation Durable s.e.c. allowed the company to continue its development and growth plan, by offering support for its commercialisation activities.


For more information:
Peter Pascali, president
1744 William Street, Suiite 200
Montreal (Québec) H3J 1R8
Tel.: (514) 937-0002
Fax: (514) 937-5757
E-mail: plasma@pyrogenesis.com
Web site: www.pyrogenesis.com



Sitemap © All rights reserved - Corposana Capital

Portfolio

Détail du portfolio

Pyrogenesis
Environnement
Peter Pascali
courriel
PyroGenesis, présente à l'échelle mondiale, fabrique des systèmes de traitement des déchets par plasma, des systèmes de torche à plasma, des systèmes de récupération des écumes d'aluminium et de zinc ainsi que des systèmes à haute température sur mesure.

PyroGenesis développe et commercialise des technologies qui utilisent la chaleur intense du plasma afin de convertir les déchets en énergie et d'autres produits utiles. Ces systèmes sont conçus pour traiter une grande variété de déchets industriels, dangereux, hospitaliers et municipaux. PyroGenesis a également élaboré un système conçu pour traiter un grand nombre de types de déchets à bord des navires. La société est fière de compter parmi ses clients deux des plus grandes flottes de navires au monde, soit la marine militaire américaine et le croisiériste Carnival Cruise Lines.

L'investissement du FIER Croissance Durable s.e.c. et du FIER Innovation Durable s.e.c. ont permis à l'entreprise de poursuivre son plan de développement et de croissance, en offrant un soutien à sa commercialisation.

Pour informations :
Peter Pascali, président
1744, rue William, bureau 200
Montréal (Québec) H3J 1R4
Tél.: (514) 937-0002
Téléc: (514) 937-5757
Courriel: plasma@pyrogenesis.com
Site Internet: www.pyrogenesis.com



Plan du site © Tous droits réservés - Corposana Capital